Three White Flowers Set of Four Photo Coasters – 0028C

Three White Flowers Set of Four Photo Coasters - 0028C

Three White Flowers Set of Four Photo Coasters – 0028C. My coasters are made with 4 1/4 inch square ceramic tiles then I apply a decal of my photograph. Once that dries I apply three coats of clear matte finish to protect the decal. The back of the coaster has four craft foam squares to protect your furniture. These coasters are not dishwasher safe. To clean use a damp rag.

My photo of three white flowers and this coaster set would make a great gift for friends or family.

To view my other photos, photo coasters and photo note cards visit my shop at http://www.etsy.com/shop/photographybyroger.

Leave a Reply

