# 5 Zoo Falls

0003CThe Fort Wayne Children’s Zoo is one of my favorite places to take photos. My Zoo Falls photo is one of many photographs of this falls. They have mist that fills the area that just makes the area look so neat.

In this photography I was going through a phase were I wanted to play around with colors. I played with the Hue and Saturation to come up with this. I like how it makes it look almost fall. The orange leaves and the blue flowers make this cool.

This photo and many others can be views at two of my stores. I use my photos to create photo coaster plaques. Currently I’m having a hard time doing this. I have a full time job and a part time job in the evenings. This only gives me two days to work on my coaster plaques. I have some custom orders I have to work on but nothing I’m unable to handle by working on them during the weekend.

To view my shops check out PhotographyByRoger on Etsy and Creative Coasters and Plaques on The Webstore.

 

Leave a Reply

