# 6 Purple Flowers

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I call this photograph Purple Flowers. I love taking pictures of flowers but my problem stems with finding the name of the flower. I try to find them on Google and sometimes I get lucky. If you know what this is feel free to let me know. I would love to know the name. I would go back and change the name of my photo coaster plaques I used this photo on. If you know of a great website that would help me with the names of the flowers please let me know.

Do you have some places you like to go to take pictures? For flowers I like the Fort Wayne Children’s Zoo, The Fort Wayne Botanical Gardens, and the Toledo Zoo. The Toledo Zoo has a great flower garden and the Fort Wayne Botanical Garden is a wonderful place.

One thought on “# 6 Purple Flowers

Leave a Reply

