Great Day

What a great day today. Sold four custom photo coasters today. I even like it more because I was able to use my cell phone to do the transaction. Yeah!!!!! This made it so simple. Looking forward to craft shows next year once I get my stock built up.

As it stands right now, I have five more custom orders. Some want to use photos I have taken but haven’t made coasters out of yet and others want pure custom coasters with family photos. I do like making coasters.

I want to post a sketch my wife did for a friend of the family. She likes to oil paint and sketch. I have used some of her work on my coasters.

IMG_1129

Leave a Reply

