Photo Fun 

I had to get a new phone two weekends ago. I had my Samsung Galaxy Note 2 for over two and a half years.  I loved that phone. You might ask what happened? Let’s just say my work phone and my Note 2 fell from my shirt pocket at work. My work phone landed on my phone saving it but broke mine beyond repair:( 

Now the semi  good news.  I’m a new owner of an Galaxy S7. I really like this phone. The camera is sooooooooo much better than the Note 2. Here are a few pictures from today.

We had one storm go through today and I can’t help from taking  a few cloud photos. 

This is just a zoomed in shot of the last photo. 

Here comes the next storm.

Here our one pine tree has new pine cones starting. 

Here is a one drop of water on this pine needle.

I will miss  my Note 2, but I will enjoy my new phone. 

4 thoughts on “Photo Fun 

Leave a Reply

