Beach Finds Handmade Resin Coaster.

Here you see Beach Finds. I made this with some items my folks brought back from Florida this year. I was able to find blue sand at my second job. 

So you won’t get confused, I currently work full time at a local hospital. I also work three or four days a week at a local store. My craft shop would be my third. I like my crafts best. 

I now have two sections for coasters. I have Tile Coasters and Resin Coasters. Please stop by and check out my shop. I also make custom coasters either tile or resin. My largest was a 8 by 10 tile. Click Doves Closet Inc to be taken to my shop.

 

Leave a Reply

