Extra Large Chalkboard Dry Erase Eraser

20170425_181934_001

Extra Large Chalkboard Eraser Handmade, Dry Erase Eraser Handmade. Each eraser is made from hardwood and is 12 inches long by 2 1/4 inches wide and are 1 1/4 inches high. I sand each one smooth and apply a three coats of varnish. The business end of my eraser is made up of 8 rows of 1/4 inch felt glued together. Once finished I glue the felt to the hardwood base.

My erasers work great on chalkboards or dry erase boards. I also have other sizes so check them out as well.
Combined shipping provided.

Features:

– Extra Large Eraser
– 12 x 2 1/4 x 1 1/4 inches
– Hardwood base
– 1/4 inch Felt

Check out the rest of my shop at DovesClosetInc.Etsy.com

Leave a Reply

